Contact Us

Delta County Tourism Cabinet Members:Wilma Erven, Delta; John Taylor, Delta; Kathy Hirschboeck, Surface Creek; Tony Vervloet, North Fork; Yvon Gros, North Fork; Tim Gallegos, At-Large; Edd Franz, BLM Advisory; Trish Thibodo, DCED Advisory

Delta County Administrator: Robbie LeValley 970-874-2100
Delta County Tourism Coordination: Kelli Hepler 970-874-9532

To request more information about Delta County please fill out the form below. We do not share or store this information for any other purpose.(* indicates required field)

Please send me: Delta County Visitor Guide